إشعار الخصوصية

يوضح هذا الإشعار سياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لدى شركة ماي إتش دي وما نفعله بالمعلومات التي نجمعها من مستخدمينا. ويطلعكم إشعار الخصوصية هذا على الممارسات الحالية بالنسبة للخصوصية على الموقع الخاص بنا على الشبكة العالمية وينطبق هذا الشعار على المنتجات والخدمات التي تقدمها شركة ماي إتش دي.

المعلومات الخاصة بك آمنة

سوف لن نقوم عامدين بالإفشاء عن أي من المعلومات المتعلقة بك لأي طرف ثالث إلا لغرض تسيير طلب اشتراكك لدينا من أجل تقديم خدماتنا دون طلب تصريح منك بذلك أو بموجب التزام قانوني بالقيام بمثل هذا الإفشاء عن المعلومات. إنك تفوضنا لإفشاء المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك في الحالات التي نرى فيها مثل هذا الإفشاء ضرورياً للقيام بالتحقيق في أي فعل أو تصرف غير مناسب أو غير قانوني فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع الخاص بنا كالاحتيال أو انتحال الشخصية أو خرق قواعد الملكية الفكرية أو أي نشاط آخر من شأنه أن يعرضنا للمساءلة القانونية.

استخدام الكوكيز على الموقع

قد نستخدم كوكيز لغرض تحسين تجربتك على صفحات موقعنا. كما تساعدنا الكوكيز في التعرف على المستخدمين المتكررين للسماح لهم بتلقي رسائل الترحيب والحديث عن المحتوى بما يتلائم مع غايات معينة.

تحديث إشعار الخصوصية

لدى شركة ماي إتش دي السلطة التقديرية لتحديث إشعار الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. عندما نفعل ذلك، فإننا سنقوم بنشر إشعار على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقعنا، ومراجعة تاريخ التحديث في أسفل هذه الصفحة.

قبول الشروط

باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تعبر على موافقتك على هذه السياسة. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه السياسة، يرجى عدم استخدام موقعنا. سيعتبر استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر التغييرات على هذه السياسة موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

التواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول إشعار الخصوصية هذه، وممارسات هذا الموقع أو تعاملاتك مع هذا الموقع، يرجى الاتصال بنا على العنوان التالي:

ماي إتش دي ميديا المنطقة الحرة ذ.م.م
www.my-hd.tv
ماي إتش دي ميديا، قرية المعرفة، بوتيك فيلا رقم 6، مدينة دبي للاعلام ، مدينة دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ص ب 503050
+971 4 435 4888
support@my-hd.tv

تم آخر تحديث لهذه الوثيقة بتاريخ 17 مارس 2014

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which My-HD collects, uses, maintains and discloses information collected from users (each, a "User") of the www.my-hd.tv website ("Site"). This privacy policy applies to the Site and all products and services offered by My-HD.

Your Information Is SAFE

We will not willfully disclose personal information about you to any third party other than to process your subscription order for our services without requesting your permission or unless we are under a legal obligation to do so. You also authorise us to disclose your personal information if we believe the disclosure is appropriate to instigate an investigation of improper or illegal conduct in connection with our web site such as fraud, misrepresentation, intellectual property infringement, or any other activity that may expose us to liability.

Use of Cookies

Our Site may use "cookies" to enhance User experience. Cookies help us recognise repeat users allowing communication of a personal welcome message and tailoring of content to match particular interests.

Privacy Policy Update

My-HD has the discretion to update this privacy policy at any time. When we do, we will post a notification on the main page of our Site, revise the updated date at the bottom of this page.

Accepting The Terms

By using this Site, you signify your acceptance of this policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use our Site. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes to this policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

Contacting Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, the practices of this site, or your dealings with this site, please contact us at:

My-HD Media FZ LLC
www.my-hd.tv
My-HD Media Boutique Villa #6 Behind Knowledge Village Media City, Dubai, UAE PO Box 503050
+971 4 435 4888
support@my-hd.tv

This document was last updated on March 17, 2014