الشروط والأحكام العامة

مرحباً بكم في ماي إتش دي

إن www.my-hd.tv هو الموقع على شبكة الانترنت الخاص بـ+B53 المنصة الموزعة لخدمات البث الفضائي في الشرق الأوسطت وشمال إفريقيا. يوفر موقع www.my-hd.tv للمستخدم حرية الوصول إلى العديد من المصادر الحية بشكل مباشر عبر الانترنت (وتدعى في مجموعها بـ"الخدمات") حيث تخضع هذه الخدمات في كل الأوقات للشروط والأحكام العامة المبينة أدناه مع احتفاظ ماي إتش دي ميديا بالحق في تعديل الشروط والأحكام العامة من وقت لآخر، لذا يرجى قراءتها بانتباه.

الخصوصية

إنك تقر بالتزامك بالشروط الواردة في إشعار الخصوصية، كما أن شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا توافق على إبقاء المعلومات التي تحصل عليها من الموقع قيد السرية وعدم استخدامها في غير الغايات المقصودة منها باستثناء ما يكون منها مطلوباً من قبل السلطات المختصة.

الاتصالات التي تجريها معنا عبر هذا الموقع

عندما تقوم بزيارة هذا الموقع أو بإرسال رسائل الكترونية إلينا فإنك بذلك تقوم بالاتصال بنا الكترونياَ. وعليه فإنك توافق على استقبال الاتصالات منا الكترونياً أيضاً. سنقوم بالاتصال بك عن طريق إرسال رسائل الكترونية أو إشعارات إليك عبر هذا الموقع. وإنك توافق على أن كافة الاتفاقات والإشعارات والاطلاعات وغير ذلك من أشكال الاتصالات التي نقدمها لك تلبي أي مطلب قانوني بضرورة كون هذه الاتصالات مكتوبة.

الملكية الفكرية

إن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع من نصوص كتابية وتصاميم وشعارات وأزرار وأيقونات وصور وكليبات صوتية وتنزيلات رقمية ومجموعات بيانية وبرامج وأي مجموعات منها هي ملكية خاصة بـشركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو بمزودي المحتوى لها وهيه محمية بقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ("القانون النافذ") والقوانين الدولية الخاصة بحقوق الطبع. كما أن كافة البرامج المستخدمة في هذا الموقع هي ملكية خاصة بـشركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو بمزودي البرامج التابعين لها وهي محمية بموجب القانون النافذ والقوانين الدولية الخاصة بحقوق الطبع.

يتم استخدام علامات تجارية وأسماء ضمن صفحات موقع شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا، وتدعي شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا بوصفها المالكة أو الجهة المصرح لها بحقها في بعض العلامات المعينة مثل My-HD أو شعار My-HD. وحيثما تم استخدام علامات تجارية أو أسماء أخرى ضمن صفحات موقع شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا (على سبيل المثال للإشارة إلى الشركات التي تملك هذه العلامات أو للتعريف بالبرامج أو المحتويات أو الخدمات الخاصة بهذه الشركات) فإن شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا تصرح - ما لم يرد نص بخلاف ذلك - بأنه ليس لديها أي مصلحة استملاكية في هذه الأسماء والعلامات التجارية. ويرجى أخذ العلم بأنه لا يجوز استخدام أي من الأسماء والعلامات التجارية التي تظهر على هذا الموقع دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية من شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو من مالكيها حسبما يكون عليه الحال.

الوصول إلى الموقع

تقوم شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا بمنحك رخصة محدودة للوصول والاستخدام الشخصي لهذا الموقع مع عدم السماح بتنزيل أو تعديل الموقع أو أي جزء منه (باستثناء الصفحات المخزنة في الذاكرة الاحتياطية) دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية من شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا.

ولا تجيز لك الرخصة المذكورة إعادة بيع هذا الموقع او محتوياته أو الاستخدام التجاري لـه، الاستخدام الاشتقاقي لهذا الموقع أو لمحتوياته، تنزيل أو نسخ أي معلومات تتعلق بالحسابات لمصلحة أي جهة عمل أخرى، استخدام أدوات تخزين المعلومات أو الرجال الآليين أو أي وسيلة أخرى لتجميع أو استخراج المعلومات

لايجوز إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو طبع أو بيع أو إعادة بيع أو زيارة أو استغلال هذا الموقع أو أي جزء منه لغايات تجارية أخرى دون موافقة خطية صريحة صادرة عن شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا. كما لايجوز تأطير أو استخدام تقنيات التأطير من أجل احتواء أي علامة تجارية أو شعار أو أي معلومات أخرى تتعلق بالملكية (بما في ذلك الصور أو النصوص أو تخطيط الصفحات أو التشكيلات) الخاصة بـشركة ماي إتش دي ميديا دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية على ذلك. كما لا يجوز استخدام أي من تطبيقات وصف البيانات أو أي "نص مخفي" يستخدم اسم شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو أي علامة تجارية دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية من شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا.

غير حصري ومحدود وقابل للنقض في إنشاء ارتباط تشعبي بالصفحة الرئيسية لـ www.my-hd.tv شرط أن لا يعمل مثل هذا الارتباط على وصف شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو أي من منتجاتها أو خدماتها بشكل ينطوي على تزوير أو تضليل أو مخالفة أو انتقاص للقانون. كما لا يجوز استخدام شعار شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا أو أي تصميم أو علامة تجارية خاصة بها كجزء من هذا الارتباط التشعبي دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية الصريحة على ذلك.

معلوماتك آمنة معنا

إذا كنت تستخدم هذا الموقع، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وتقييد الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وأنت توافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابك. شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا ​​لا تبيع خدماتها للقصر؛ تحتفظ بشركة ماي إتش دي ميديا بالحق في رفض الخدمة، إنهاء حسابات أو إزالة أو تحرير المحتوى، أو إلغاء الخدمات حسب تقديرها الخاص.

القانون المعمول به

إنك باستخدامك لهذه الخدمات فإنك توافق على أن قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ستحكم الشروط والأحكام العامة وأي نزاع من أي نوع قد ينشأ بينك وبين شركة ماي إتش دي ميديا

شروط وأحكام الأشتراك

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to My-HD.

My-HD.tv is the website of My-HD Media which is a broadcast services distribution platform in the Middle East and North Africa Region (MENA). My-hd.tv provides users with access to various on-line resources ("Services"). Use of the Services is subject at all times to the following General Terms and Conditions ("GTCs"). My-HD Media reserves the right to revise the GTCs from time to time. Please read them carefully.

Privacy

You acknowledge that you are bound by the terms of the Privacy Notice. My-HD Media agrees that information it obtains from the website will be kept confidential and will not be used for any other purpose than it is intended for except where it is requested by the relevant competent authorities.

Communications with us via this site

When you visit this site or send emails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by email or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Intellectual Property

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button, icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations, and software, and any compilation of it or them is the property of My-HD Media or its content suppliers and protected by the law of the United Arab Emirates ("Applicable Law") and international copyright laws. All software used on this site is the property of My-HD Media or its software suppliers and protected by the Applicable Law and international copyright laws.

Trademarks and names are used within the pages of My-HD Media site and My-HD Media claims the right as owner in relation to certain of the marks, for example "My-HD", the "My- HD" logo ". Wherever other trademarks and names are used within the pages of My-HD Media site, for example to refer to other companies who own those marks or identify the programming, products and services of those companies, My-HD Media unless otherwise stated has no proprietary interest in such trademarks and names. You should note that none of the marks and names appearing on this site can be used in any way by you without the written permission of My-HD Media or the owners as may be applicable.

Site Access

My-HD Media grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of My-HD Media.

This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another business entity; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools.

This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of My-HD Media. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of My-HD Media without express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing My-HD Media name or trademarks without the express written consent of My-HD Media.

Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by My-HD Media. You are granted a limited, revocable, and nonexclusive right to create a hyperlink to the home page of my-hd.tv so long as the link does not portray My-HD Media or their products or services in a false, misleading, derogatory, or otherwise offensive matter. You may not use any My-HD Media logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

Your Details with Us

If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account. My-HD Media does not sell its services to minors; My-HD Media reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel services at their sole discretion.

If you do post Content or submit material, and unless we indicate otherwise, you grant My-HD Media a nonexclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, and fully sub licensable right to use, reproduce, modify, adapt, publish, translate, create derivative works from, distribute, and display such Content throughout the world in any media.

You grant My-HD Media and its sub licensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such Content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all of the rights to the Content that you post; that the Content is accurate; that use of the Content you supply does not violate the GTCs and will not cause injury to any person or entity; and that you will indemnify My-HD Media for all claims resulting from Content you supply.

Applicable Law

By using the Services, you agree that the laws of the United Arab Emirates will govern the GTCs and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and My-HD Media.

Sub terms and conditions